What are the benefits to being an ESR authorized distributor/reseller?

What are the benefits to being an ESR authorized distributor/reseller?

After becoming an authorized ESR partner, you can:
  1. Be one of the first to provide new accessories for new Apple/Samsung devices to your market;
  2. Be able to purchase thousands of innovative ESR products in bulk;
  3. Receive a margin-guaranteed price list and quickly grow your sales volume/margins; 
  4. Receive high-quality online marketing content, such as HD pictures/videos, as well as offline materials such as flyers, endcaps, and catalogs;
  5. Get a generous credit line, if approved.

    • Related Articles

    • How do I become an ESR authorized distributor/reseller?

      You can fill in this online form: https://www.esrgear.com/partnership Or, you can simply email sales@esrgear.com with your company details, sales channels, and expected monthly purchases. You will be contacted by an ESR account manager in 24 hours.
    • What are the benefits of being an ESR VIP?

      ESR VIPs enjoy the following benefits: 1. A FREE SHIPPING code once per month 2. A $5 discount on orders over $25 3. An exclusive reward on your birthday 4. Opportunities to test our newest products for FREE 5. Top priority in shipping & delivery 6. ...
    • What is the ordering process for resellers?

      After you finish registering, you will be provided with an Excel order form with product details and prices. You can simply fill the form in with your desired quantities and then email it back to your ESR account manager. We will get back to you soon ...
    • Do you provide ship-to-door service for resellers?

      Yes, we do. If you choose “ship-to-door” service, we will ship your order to your country via a third-party shipping company. We normally use DHL or FedEx unless you have another delivery company you’d prefer. Please note that DHL or FedEx may ...
    • What countries/regions does ESR ship to?

      Currently, ESR ships to the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany, France, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Austria, Belgium, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Luxembourg, Portugal, Slovenia, Czech Republic (Czechia), Denmark, ...